Technical and Professional Support Services Framework (2027-2031)
Nuclear Restoration Services Limited · Local or regional public body
In brief
Nuclear Restoration Services Limited has announced plans to buy architecture and engineering work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The notice does not state a value.
The contract runs for 4 years, up to 6 years with extensions, starting 1 June 2027.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Competition
Typical: a median of 3 bids per contract for this buyer (from 17 awards in the last 12 months).
Framework
Winning puts you on a list of suppliers the buyer can call on; it does not guarantee work.
What the notice says
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Pipeline notice · UK1, notice 040838-2026
Last time this was bought
ROVTECH: Technical Support for Plant Configuration / Operation
- Won by
- Rovtech Solutions Ltd
- Awarded
- 29 April 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 December 2026
Matched on Nuclear Restoration Services Limited, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
362Awards
302Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering
- Bureau Veritas3 contracts
- Penny Engineering Ltd3 contracts
- Sanderson Watts Associates Limited3 contracts
- Altrad Babcock Limited2 contracts
- Contec Design Services2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open architecture and engineering tenders- £174kestimated
- £40kestimated
- £250kframework ceiling
- £4mframework ceiling
- £1.5mestimated
From notice 040838-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 5 May 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.