AwardedAwarded 14 September 2026

Telecoms Restructuring Advice

Department for Science, Innovation & Technology · Central government

In brief

Department for Science, Innovation & Technology awarded architecture and engineering and financial services work to Fti Consultancy Ltd on 14 September 2026.

The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Consultancy, Analysis and Advice on telecoms restructuring options, in report format.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Fti Consultancy Ltd£300,000
Fti Consultancy Ltd£300,000
14 September 2026 to 23 October 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Transparency notice · UK5, notice 086656-2026
  2. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 090433-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

140

Awards

86

Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering

  1. Fire Risk Assessments Services

    Clarion Housing GroupLondonArchitecture and engineering, Environmental services

    Closing soon1 hour leftExpress interest3 lotsSuitable for SMEs

    £15.8mestimated
  2. Term Service Contract for Coal Tip Maintenance in Blaenau Gwent and Torfaen

    Blaenau Gwent County Borough CouncilWalesArchitecture and engineering, Construction

    Closing soon1 hour leftSuitable for SMEs

    £30mestimated
  3. Servicing Heat Recovery (MVHR) Units

    Fife CouncilScotlandArchitecture and engineering

    Closing soon1 hour leftFramework

    Value not stated
  4. Inner Moray Firth Housing & Property Maintenance Framework - 2026

    The Highland CouncilScotlandCleaning, Security

    Closing soon1 hour left2 lotsFramework

    £64.7mframework ceiling
  5. Safety Officers for the Helipad

    St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustLondonArchitecture and engineering, Management consultancy

    Closing soon1 hour leftSuitable for SMEs

    Value not stated

From notice 086656-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 11 September 2026, last updated 24 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.