Transmission Digital Services Framework
Northern Gas Networks Limited · Private utility
In brief
Northern Gas Networks Limited awarded IT and software work to Accenture UK Ltd, Credera Ltd and Cyient Europe Limited and 30 others on 22 December 2025.
It is split into 6 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Lots
| Lot | Trade | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Lot 1 | — | — |
| Lot 2 | — | — |
| Lot 3 | — | — |
| Lot 4 | — | — |
| Lot 5 | — | — |
| Lot 6 | — | — |
Who won
| Winner | Lot | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accenture UK Ltd | Lot 1, Lot 6, Lot 3, Lot 4, Lot 2 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Credera Ltd | Lot 3 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Cyient Europe Limited | Lot 3 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Deloitte LLP | Lot 2 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Ea Technology Ltd | Lot 6 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Microland Limited | Lot 2 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Fujitsu Services Limited | Lot 1, Lot 2 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| DNV Services UK Limited | Lot 6, Lot 3 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Gutteridge Haskins & Davey Limited | Lot 3 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| HCL Technologies UK Limited | Lot 4 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| IBM United Kingdom Limited | Lot 1, Lot 6, Lot 2, Lot 5 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Altrad Babcock Limited | Lot 2, Lot 5 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Infosys Ltd | Lot 3, Lot 4, Lot 5 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Jacobs U.K. Limited | Lot 1, Lot 3, Lot 2 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| KPMG LLP | Lot 1, Lot 2 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Kubrick Group Limited (SME) | Lot 3 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| NTT Data UK Limited | Lot 1, Lot 3, Lot 4 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| PA Consulting Ltd | Lot 2 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Pricewaterhousecoopers LLP | Lot 5 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Prosource.it (UK) Ltd. | Lot 5 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Sopra Steria Limited | Lot 4 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Stantec UK Limited | Lot 6 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Atkinsréalis UK Limited | Lot 3, Lot 4, Lot 5 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Sword IT Solutions | Lot 3, Lot 4, Lot 5 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Tata Consultancy Services Limited | Lot 1 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Tpximpact Limited | Lot 3 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Turner & Townsend Infrastructure Limited | Lot 1, Lot 6, Lot 3 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Baringa Partners LLP | Lot 6, Lot 3, Lot 2 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Naviam Technologies Limited | Lot 6 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Capgemini UK Plc | Lot 1, Lot 6, Lot 4, Lot 5 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| CGI IT UK Limited | Lot 1, Lot 3, Lot 4, Lot 5 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Cognizant Worldwide Limited | Lot 3, Lot 4, Lot 5 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
| Cohesive UK Group Limited | Lot 6 | £984,000,000 | Awarded 22 December 2025 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 085337-2025
Last time this was bought
Digital and Data Capabilities Framework
- Won by
- Not stated
- Awarded
- 9 September 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
Matched on Northern Gas Networks Limited, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
104Awards
52Suppliers it has used most for IT and software
- Accenture UK Ltd3 contracts
- Ea Technology Ltd3 contracts
- Altrad Babcock Limited2 contracts
- Atkinsréalis UK Limited2 contracts
- CGI IT UK Limited2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open IT and software tenders- £460kframework ceiling
- £51.7mestimated
- £29.2mframework ceiling
- £300kestimated
- £315kestimated
From notice 085337-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 22 December 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.