AwardedAwarded 10 September 2026

Unit 8 - Light Refurbishment

Southend-on-Sea City Council · Local authority

In brief

Southend-on-Sea City Council awarded construction and building maintenance work to Barling Property Services Limited on 10 September 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Light refurbishment of the managers offices, admin offices, toilets, kitchen, stairwell and boardroom along with installation of external security measures £33,334.00

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Barling Property Services Limited (SME)£33,334
5 October 2026 to 6 November 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 085774-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. Phase 1 Junior Play Area Equipment Installation - Hawley Green

    Blackwater and Hawley Town CouncilNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon6 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £75kestimated
  2. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon13 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon13 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon13 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Property & Building Services for the Bank of England's Debden Site

    Bank of EnglandEast of EnglandConstruction, Electrical

    Closing soon25 hours leftExpress interestSuitable for SMEs

    £20mestimated

From notice 085774-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 10 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.