WCC Parental Advocacy
Warwickshire County Council · Local authority
In brief
Warwickshire County Council awarded care and healthcare work to Dudley Lodge on 2 June 2026.
The notice gives a value of £540,000 including VAT.
The contract runs for 3 years, starting 1 July 2026.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Dudley Lodge (SME) 2 bids received | £540,000 | Awarded 2 June 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 019458-2026
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 051952-2026
Last time this was bought
- Won by
- Ice Creates Limited
- Awarded
- 2 April 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 7
Matched on Warwickshire County Council, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
94Awards
43Suppliers it has used most for care
- Age UK Coventry and Warwickshire1 contract
- Alzheimer's Society1 contract
- Butts Croft Limited1 contract
- Coventry and Warwickshire Integrated Primary Care Ltd1 contract
- Coventry, Warwickshire and Worcestershire Mind1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £120kestimated
- £82kestimated
- £1.57bnframework ceiling
- £5.6mframework ceiling
- Value not stated
From notice 019458-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 4 March 2026, last updated 2 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.