AwardedAwarded 8 July 2026
WNL ICB - Avery Healthcare Group Limited - Elton House Care Home
NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board awarded care and healthcare work to Avery Healthcare Group Limited on 8 July 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Contract renewed with existing supplier for the provision of Continuing Healthcare<br/>(CHC) for one or more existing service user placements.<br/><br/>Supplier delivers the following service: residential care<br/><br/>Contract start date of 01/04/2026. Contract duration period is for 24 months.<br/>To note individual placements duration are not defined; dependent on eligibility of<br/>individual service user for Continuing Healthcare (CHC). Therefore placements can be shorter or longer than 24 months.<br/><br/><br/>Contract total award: not applicable<br/><br/>Current weekly payments to provider: £ 1800
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Avery Healthcare Group Limited (SME) 1 bid received | — |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 064372-2026
Last time this was bought
WNL ICB - Independent Support & Care Ltd
- Won by
- Independent Support and Care ltd
- Awarded
- 1 July 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS West and North London Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
15Awards
14Suppliers it has used most for care
- 35/37 Solna Road1 contract
- Avery Healthcare Group Limited1 contract
- Bramley Health Limited1 contract
- Caremark (Harrow)1 contract
- DMP Healthcare (Elmstead) Ltd1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £969kestimated
- £488kestimated
- £120kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 064372-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 8 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.