Buyer profile · Central government
The Crown Estate tenders and contracts
- Tenders published
- 0
- In the last 12 months
- Contracts awarded
- 29
- in the last 12 months
- Value awarded
- —
- No contract values stated
- Typical contract
- —
- Median value awarded
- Open now
- 0
- 3 contracts end in 90 days
Figures cover in the last 12 months, from notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
Open tenders
The Crown Estate has no tenders open right now.
Coming up
Pipeline, market engagement and planned procurement notices: early warning of tenders to come.
- Value not stated
- £1.2mestimated
- £57.9mframework ceiling
- £1.2mestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
What it buys
Procurements in the last 12 months, by trade.
What its tenders ask for
Accreditations and conditions its notices mention in the last 12 months. Always check the tender documents.
Who it buys from
Suppliers awarded contracts in the last 12 months, by value awarded (frameworks excluded).
Contracts ending in the next 90 days
Contracts like these are often re-tendered. Knowing early gives you time to prepare.
| Contract | Current supplier | Value | Ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| Marketing Services | Stepladder Communications Ltd | £200k | 6 Nov 2026 |
| HQ Development Marketing Services | J2 Limited | £165k | 10 Nov 2026 |
| HQ Development Marketing Services | Cityscape Digital (Holdings) Limited | £700k | 10 Nov 2026 |
Recent contract awards
| Contract | Won by | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| EPC & MEES Consultancy | Energy & Compliance Technology Ltd. | £225k | 16 Sept 2026 |
| 56-64 Conduit Street and 11 Burlington Place - Construction Works Main Contractor Design & Build | Knight Harwood Limited | £69m | 15 Sept 2026 |
| Employee Benefits Portal | Benifex Limited | £344k | 17 Mar 2026 |
| Leasing Sustainability & Supply Chain Advisor (Marine) Framework Agreement | Baringa Partners LLP, Ove Arup & Partners Ltd, Grant Thornton UK LLP and 2 more | £1.2m | 30 Jan 2026 |
| Project Management Services Framework | Ove Arup & Partners Ltd, WSP UK Limited, Moorhouse Consulting Limited and 8 more | — | 30 Jan 2026 |
| Appointment of Letting Agent 33 Glasshouse Street, London | Edward Charles & Partners LLP | — | 6 Jan 2026 |
| FME Enterprise Subscription | Dotted Eyes Limited | — | 22 Dec 2025 |
| Energy Price Database Subscription | LNRS Data Services Limited | — | 18 Dec 2025 |
| Woodbine Cottage | Lee DOYLE | — | 17 Dec 2025 |
| Measured Survey - 130 Jermyn Street | Plowman Craven Limited | — | 8 Dec 2025 |