AwardedAwarded 26 March 2026

Cadder Housing Association Ltd. Open Space Maintenance Works 2026-2030, Cadder, Glasgow

Cadder Housing Association Ltd. · Housing

In brief

Cadder Housing Association Ltd. awarded grounds maintenance and architecture and engineering work to M Squared (Scotland) Ltd on 26 March 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Cadder Housing Association Ltd. intends to enter into a contract with a single Main Contractor who will undertake all Open Space Maintenance to their factored estate in Cadder, Glasgow.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
M Squared (Scotland) Ltd (SME)
4 bids received
£282,813

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract notice · notice 066168-2025
  2. Contract award notice · notice 037160-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

1

Awards

1

Suppliers it has used most for grounds maintenance

  • M Squared (Scotland) Ltd1 contract
  1. SPS-02372 Conservation Strategy for Selected SPS Historic Estate Assets

    Scottish Prison ServiceScotlandLeisure, culture and events, Grounds maintenance and landscaping

    Open7 days left

    Value not stated
  2. Open Space Maintenance Contract 2026 - 2029

    East Kilbride Housing Association LtdScotlandGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Open16 days left

    £300kestimated
  3. Environmental Surveys

    Forestry and Land ScotlandScotlandGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Environmental services

    Open27 days left18 lotsFramework

    £2.8mframework ceiling
  4. Abertay Housing Association - Landscape Maintenance 2027 - 2030

    Abertay Housing AssociationScotlandGrounds maintenance and landscaping

    Open36 days left3 lots

    Value not stated
  5. Peatland ACTION FW02 Field Ecologists Framework

    Scottish Natural HeritageScotlandEnvironmental services, Grounds maintenance and landscaping

    Open38 days leftFramework

    £450kframework ceiling

From notice 066168-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 17 October 2025, last updated 23 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.