Construction Professional Services 2
Crown Commercial Service · Central government
In brief
Crown Commercial Service awarded architecture and engineering and grounds maintenance work to RSK Environment Ltd, Withheld Section94 supplier and Mott MacDonald and 72 others on 19 June 2026.
It is split into 11 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Government Commercial Agency as the Authority has put in place a Pan Government Collaborative Agreement for the provision of Construction Professional Services. To be utilised by Central Government Departments and all other UK Public Sector Bodies, including but not limited to, Local Authorities, Health, Police, Fire and Rescue, Education, Housing, Charities, Not for Profit, Nuclear and Devolved Administrations and International. This agreement will provide access to technical advisory services for the full lifecycle of construction projects across 11 dedicated lots: Lot 1 - General Infrastructure & Built Environment Lot 2 - Architectural Services Lot 3 - Project Management Lot 4 -…Read the full description
Lots
| Lot | Trade | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Lot 1 | — | — |
| Lot 2 | — | — |
| Lot 3 | — | — |
| Lot 4 | — | — |
| Lot 5 | — | — |
| Lot 6 | — | — |
| Lot 7 | — | — |
| Lot 8 | — | — |
| Lot 9 | — | — |
| Lot 10 | — | — |
| Lot 11 | — | — |
Who won
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 031480-2026
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 032784-2026
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 041888-2026
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 054028-2026
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 062801-2026
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 062802-2026
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 068931-2026
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 068956-2026
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 068963-2026
- Contract change notice · UK10, notice 087715-2026
Last time this was bought
Construction Professional Services Lot 1
- Won by
- See Contracts Finder Notice for full supplier list, The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service, Turner & Townsend UK Limited, The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Government Commercial Agency and 3 more
- Awarded
- 4 March 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 5 August 2026
Matched on Crown Commercial Service, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
69Awards
31Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering
- AECOM Limited4 contracts
- Ove Arup & Partners Ltd4 contracts
- Withheld Section94 supplier4 contracts
- Arcadis Consulting (UK) Limited3 contracts
- Jones Lang LaSalle Limited3 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open architecture and engineering tenders- £600kestimated
- £10.7mestimated
- Value not stated
- £149kestimated
- £4.5mframework ceiling
From notice 031480-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 7 April 2026, last updated 16 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.