AwardedAwarded 26 November 2025
CPG/13256/2025 - Fleet Car Defender L663 3.0 Diesel 400PS 26MY for the British Embassy in San Salvador, El Salvador
Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office · Central government
In brief
Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office awarded vehicle and fleet work to FCDO Services - Overseas Vehicle Procurement Service (OVPS) on 26 November 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Vehicle – Fleet Car - non armoured.
NEW Defender L663 3.0 Diesel 400PS 26MY, AWD 5DR SWB (AE663), Colour: Woolstone Green,
Trim: Ebony Resist seats with Ebony interior.
3 years international warranty or 100,000 km’s whichever comes first.
Delivery: Door to Door. An Estimated 73 Day Delivery plus 10 weeks.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| FCDO Services - Overseas Vehicle Procurement Service (OVPS) | £62,668 | 27 November 2025 to 27 May 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 000852-2026
Last time this was bought
CPG/13255/2025 - Flag Car Land Rover Discovery 3.0L for the British Embassy in San Salvador
- Awarded
- 26 November 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 27 May 2026
Matched on Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Foreign, Commonwealth and Development OfficeLast 12 months
Procurements
446Awards
275Suppliers it has used most for vehicle and fleet
- Al Futtaim Motors Company LLC2 contracts
- FCDO Services - Overseas Vehicle Procurement Service (OVPS)2 contracts
- ASCO Motors Toyota Tsusho (Samoa) Ltd1 contract
- Alif Bazar Motors FZE1 contract
- Ansa Motors Barbados Ltd.1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open vehicle and fleet tenders- £29.9mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- £1.06bnframework ceiling
- £4.5mestimated
From notice 000852-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 6 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.