CPI USA Business Development Support for HealthTech and Materials
Centre for Process Innovation Limited · Public undertaking
In brief
Centre for Process Innovation Limited was looking for suppliers for architecture and engineering and consultancy work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.
It is a framework worth up to £80,000 excluding VAT: the most the buyer expects to spend across all suppliers, not one contract.
The contract runs for 42 months, up to 90 months with extensions, starting 15 September 2026.
It is split into 2 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Lots
| Lot | Trade | Value |
|---|---|---|
| East Coast 15 September 2026 to 29 March 2030 What this lot covers(focus on New England which includes Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont) | Management consultancy, Architecture and engineering | — |
| West Coast 15 September 2026 to 29 March 2030 What this lot coversWest Coast USA | Management consultancy, Architecture and engineering | — |
Timeline
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 084017-2026
Last time this was bought
USA Business Development Support for HealthTech and Materials - West Coast Call Off
- Won by
- Cimitri LLC
- Awarded
- 24 March 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 30 September 2026
Matched on Centre for Process Innovation Limited, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
93Awards
60Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering
- Andersen Caledonia Limited1 contract
- Anelec Group Limited1 contract
- Cimitri LLC1 contract
- G&B Civil Engineering Ltd1 contract
- Honeyman Group Limited (HGL Henceforth)1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open architecture and engineering tenders- £50mframework ceiling
- £173kframework ceiling
- Value not stated
- £40kestimated
- £9.17mestimated
From notice 084017-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 4 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.