AwardedAwarded 19 August 2026

Employers Agent, Retrofit

VIVID Housing Ltd · Housing

In brief

VIVID Housing Ltd awarded architecture and engineering work to Potter Raper Ltd on 19 August 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

To provide EA services and contract administration for our Retrofit contractors.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Potter Raper Ltd (SME)
1 bid received
£1,142,000

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 079535-2026

Last time this was bought

Employers Agent, Retrofit

Awarded
19 August 2026
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Bids
1

Matched on VIVID Housing Ltd, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

VIVID Housing LtdLast 12 months

Procurements

82

Awards

53

Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering

  1. EOD Services Sennelager Training Area

    FCDO ServicesSouth EastFire safety, Architecture and engineering

    Closing soon21 hours leftExpress interestSuitable for SMEs

    £375kestimated
  2. ISO11 Fumigation Lobby Replacement Project - Civil Works and CDM Principal Designer/Principal Contractor Role

    The Pirbright InstituteSouth EastConstruction, Management consultancy

    Closing soon45 hours leftSmall contract

    £154kestimated
  3. Design Consultancy Framework

    Oxford Health NHS Foundation TrustSouth EastManagement consultancy, IT services and software

    Closing soon45 hours leftExpress interest11 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £4.5mframework ceiling
  4. Site Energy Project Development Services

    The Pirbright InstituteSouth EastArchitecture and engineering, Energy and utilities

    Closing soon2 days leftSmall contract

    £51kestimated
  5. Provision of EA, QS and CDM Consultant Services for Chatsworth Avenue and Hadrians Community Centre

    Waverley Borough CouncilSouth EastArchitecture and engineering

    Closing soon2 days leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 079535-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 20 August 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.