AwardedAwarded 2 June 2026
EPC Project
Freebridge Community Housing Limited · Housing
In brief
Freebridge Community Housing Limited awarded architecture and engineering and energy work to Crawford & Co Surveyors Limited on 2 June 2026.
The notice gives a value of £200,000 including VAT.
The contract runs for 3 years, starting 1 May 2026.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Freebridge Community Housing Limited carried out a tendering process with the objective of securing a provider of full scheduling, assessment and lodgement of EPC services for the project, delivering a complete, fully functional asset in accordance with all applicable standards, regulations and project specifications.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Crawford & Co Surveyors Limited (SME) | — | 3 June 2026 to 2 June 2029 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 028711-2026
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 056541-2026
About the buyer
Freebridge Community Housing LimitedLast 12 months
Procurements
10Awards
7Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering
- Crawford & Co Surveyors Limited1 contract
- Sureserve Compliance Water Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open architecture and engineering tenders- Value not stated
- £149kestimated
- £40kestimated
- £1.7mestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 028711-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 27 March 2026, last updated 16 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.