AwardedAwarded 24 February 2026

ESCC - KS - PMB - Hankham Primary Electrical Upgrades

East Sussex County Council · Local authority

In brief

East Sussex County Council awarded construction and electrical work to Cei Electrical Limited on 24 February 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Electrical Upgrades

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Cei Electrical Limited (SME)
4 bids received
£45,749

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 017833-2026

Last time this was bought

ESCC-Hestmonceux Primary School Main Hall FCU

Awarded
2 October 2025
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Contract ends
31 October 2025

Matched on East Sussex County Council, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. ISO11 Fumigation Lobby Replacement Project - Civil Works and CDM Principal Designer/Principal Contractor Role

    The Pirbright InstituteSouth EastConstruction, Management consultancy

    Closing soon16 hours leftSmall contract

    £154kestimated
  2. RBBC-AL-Horley Community Centre Modernisation (Main Contractor JCT Design & Build 2024 Edition)

    Reigate and Banstead Borough CouncilSouth EastConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon16 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £1.6mestimated
  3. Old Farm Place Playground Design and Install

    Guildford Borough CouncilSouth EastGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon40 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Stopham Road, Pulborough

    Stonewater LtdSouth EastConstruction

    Closing soon2 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    £10.3mestimated
  5. Car Park Main Stairwell and Lift Roof Works

    Surrey Heath Borough CouncilSouth EastConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon2 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £115kestimated

From notice 017833-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 27 February 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.