Evidence-Based Early Years Maths Programme
Department for Education · Education
In brief
Department for Education awarded training and education work to National Day Nurseries Association on 13 March 2026.
The notice gives a value of £4,500,000 excluding VAT.
The contract runs for 41 months, starting 1 April 2026.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| National Day Nurseries Association (SME) 2 bids received | £4,407,915 | Awarded 6 February 2026 1 April 2026 to 31 August 2029 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 070870-2025
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 010921-2026
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 027425-2026
Last time this was bought
Early Years Delivery Partners & Early Years Training Partners Contracts
- Awarded
- 15 April 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 March 2028
Matched on Department for Education, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
211Awards
133Suppliers it has used most for training
- Empowering Educational International Limited (Etio)3 contracts
- Greenshaw Learning Trust2 contracts
- The School of Good Services Ltd2 contracts
- Ambition Institute1 contract
- Association of Colleges1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open training tenders- £160mframework ceiling
- £8.34mestimated
- £37.2mestimated
- £91kestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 070870-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 4 November 2025, last updated 25 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.