AwardedAwarded 22 June 2026

Fleet Car for the British Embassy The Hague

Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office · Central government

In brief

Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office awarded vehicle and fleet work to Louwman Toyota Den Haag on 22 June 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Purchase of a new vehicle for the British Embassy The Hague.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Louwman Toyota Den Haag£47,054
1 July 2026 to 31 March 2027

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 058738-2026

Last time this was bought

Two Fleet Cars for the British Embassy Madrid

Won by
Romadrid, S.L., Supra Gamboa, S.a.
Awarded
8 June 2026
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Contract ends
25 June 2026

Matched on Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

  1. Hovercraft for Home Office International Operations

    Home OfficeLondonVehicles and fleet

    Closing soon5 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  2. STG - Hepatitis C Vehicle Mobile Unit v2

    St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustLondonVehicles and fleet, Medical equipment and supplies

    Closing soon5 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. EV Charging Infrastructure

    National Grid UK LimitedNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West, WalesVehicles and fleet, IT services and software

    Open9 days leftExpress interest3 lots

    £29.9mestimated
  4. Heating, Electrical, Mechanical and Decarbonisation Framework

    Eastern Procurement LimitedNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West, Wales, ScotlandEnergy and utilities, Construction

    Open21 days leftSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £1.06bnframework ceiling
  5. £4.5mestimated

From notice 058738-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 23 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.