AwardedAwarded 8 September 2026

Framework 2 Project Support Services 2026-2030

The Royal Parks Ltd · Local or regional public body

In brief

The Royal Parks Ltd awarded architecture and engineering work to Hugh Broughton Architects, Stace LLP and Pulse Associates Limited and 1 others on 8 September 2026.

It is a framework worth up to £1,440,000 excluding VAT: the most the buyer expects to spend across all suppliers, not one contract.

The contract runs for 4 years, starting 24 July 2026.

It is split into 2 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.

The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The Royal Parks (TRP) has retendered a Framework contract for Project Support Services, which is split into two Lots: (1) Architectural/Lead Design/Principal Designer/BREEAM services and (2) Quantity Surveyor services. This follows a decision not to award these Lots under a previous procurement. Following completion of the retender exercise , the decision has now been taken to award the contracts. This new framework will run alongside an existing one covering other disciplines. The Royal Parks charity manages over 5,000 acres of historic parkland across eight major London parks, working to protect and enhance these spaces. It focuses on conserving wildlife, preserving heritage sites, and maintaining accessible green spaces for public enjoyment now and in the future. Appointed suppliers will support TRP’s Estates & Projects Directorate in delivering a wide range of construction related projects across a diverse estate, including historic and modern assets, covering activities such as new build, refurbishment, regeneration, conservation, maintenance, plant replacement, and demolition. TRP may use this framework to procure services for projects across all eight Royal Parks but is not obligated to do so. It also retains the right to run separate, non-framework competitions for specific or highly bespoke projects where broader competition is needed.

Lots

LotTradeValue
Architectural/Lead Design/PD/BREEAM Services
24 July 2026 to 23 July 2030
What this lot covers

Lot 1 – Architectural/Lead Design/Principal Designer/BREEAM Project Support Services is a single supplier lot, and shall comprise the following: Core Services: Provision of Architectural Design Services Acting as Lead Consultant/Lead Designer* Delivery of Building Regulations Principal Designer duties Delivery of CDM Principal Designer duties Non-Core Services: Provision of Sustainable Construction Advisory Services (including, but not limited to, BREEAM, SKA, and Passivhaus) CAD Technician services on a time-charged basis NEC Supervisor services *As defined within the relevant statutory and project-specific requirements. To respond to Lot 1, please use the link here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/BK4862Z4B4 If suppliers experience any technical difficulties from accessing the above link, then please contact the Delta eSourcing Helpdesk on call [phone number removed] or email helpdesk@delta-esourcing.com.

Architecture and engineering£800,000
Quantity Surveyor Services
24 July 2026 to 23 July 2030
What this lot covers

Lot 2 - Quantity Surveyor Project Support Services is a multi supplier Lot. Up to 3 suppliers can be awarded a place on Lot 2. The Services required to be delivered hall comprise the following: Core Services - Quantity Surveying (in Construction and Landscape) - Contract Administration To respond to Lot 2, please use the link here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/2WWB768427 If suppliers experience any technical difficulties from accessing the above link, then please contact the Delta eSourcing Helpdesk on call [phone number removed] or email helpdesk@delta-esourcing.com.

Architecture and engineering£640,000

Who won

WinnerLotValueDates
Hugh Broughton Architects
18 bids received
Architectural/Lead Design/PD/BREEAM Services£800,000
Awarded 8 September 2026
Stace LLP
Pulse Associates Limited (SME)
The Fulker Consultancy Limited (SME)
20 bids received
Quantity Surveyor Services£640,000
Awarded 8 September 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Tender notice · UK4, notice 045244-2026
  2. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 085017-2026

Last time this was bought

Project Support Services Framework 2026-2030

Awarded
20 May 2026
Value
Not stated, or split across lots

Matched on The Royal Parks Ltd, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

The Royal Parks LtdLast 12 months

Procurements

50

Awards

38

Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering

  1. Fire Risk Assessments Services

    Clarion Housing GroupLondonArchitecture and engineering, Environmental services

    Closing soonLess than an hour leftExpress interest3 lotsSuitable for SMEs

    £15.8mestimated
  2. Safety Officers for the Helipad

    St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustLondonArchitecture and engineering, Management consultancy

    Closing soonLess than an hour leftSuitable for SMEs

    Value not stated
  3. PA2 - Archaeological Management Plan & HE1 Works Specification, Wallingford Scheduled Monuments

    Wallingford Town CouncilNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestArchitecture and engineering, Leisure, culture and events

    Closing soon4 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £40kestimated
  4. Clerk of Works for Navarino Mansions

    The Industrial Dwellings Society (1885) LtdLondonArchitecture and engineering

    Open8 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £60kestimated
  5. SCAPE Construction Works and Services Framework

    Scape Procure LimitedNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West, Wales, Northern IrelandEnergy and utilities, Construction

    Open11 days leftExpress interest5 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £8bnframework ceiling

From notice 045244-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 18 May 2026, last updated 8 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.