Upcoming
ITT_30346 Children and Young People's Health and Wellbeing Service with a Primary Focus on Substance Misuse
Westminster City Council · Local authority
In brief
Westminster City Council has announced plans to buy care work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The notice does not state a value.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
What the notice says
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using the competitive process.
Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea and (RBKC) and City of Westminster (WCC) ran a tender process, under PSR, to award a contract for provision of Children and Young People's Health and Wellbeing Service with a Primary Focus on Substance Misuse.
The service will deliver a tailored and accessible offer, providing outreach, specialist interventions to children, young people and their families, whilst working closely with partners to prioritise early intervention, education and community engagement.
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Contract notice (update) · notice 064865-2025
About the buyer
Westminster City CouncilLast 12 months
Procurements
87Awards
43Suppliers it has used most for care
- Advance Advocacy and Non-Violence Community1 contract
- Care Premier Ltd1 contract
- Carers Network Westminster1 contract
- Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust1 contract
- Familylives1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £969kestimated
- £488kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 064865-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 13 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.