Awarded
Learning Disability / Mental Health Supported Living (Service User Choice)
Durham County Council · Local authority
In brief
Durham County Council has awarded care and healthcare work.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Direct awards will be issued to any commissioning approved Provider who a service user chooses to access for a Learning Disability / Mental Health Supported Living service.
Each individual service user contract is not expected to exceed LTR threshold.
This notice will cover multiple providers.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Not stated | £68,071,639 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Transparency notice · UK5, notice 066756-2025
Last time this was bought
- Won by
- 360 Supported Living Limited, Breeze Support Solutions Ltd, Brightwaycareagency Ltd, Brisca Healthcare Ltd and 59 more
- Awarded
- 31 July 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 March 2031
Matched on Durham County Council, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Durham County CouncilLast 12 months
Procurements
267Awards
161Suppliers it has used most for care
- Careline Lifestyles Ltd2 contracts
- Karbon Homes2 contracts
- Waythrough2 contracts
- 360 Supported Living Limited1 contract
- Action First Assessments Ltd1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £82kestimated
- £4.1mestimated
- £220kestimated
- £294kestimated
- £7.1mframework ceiling
From notice 066756-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 20 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.