AwardedAwarded 13 May 2025

Maintenance & Service Agreement

University of Exeter · Education

In brief

University of Exeter awarded architecture and engineering work to Cytek Biosciences Ltd on 13 May 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

ImageStream MKII Complete Maintenance and Service Agreement (Instrument Serial Number: ISX660) for three consecutive years billed annually. As per contract UOE/2024/103/MB, starts 1st of November 2024 ends 31stOctober 2027.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Cytek Biosciences Ltd—
14 May 2025 to 13 May 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 028006-2026

Last time this was bought

PV ST Maintenance

Won by
ZLC Energy Ltd
Awarded
2 February 2026
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Contract ends
3 February 2027

Matched on University of Exeter, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

University of ExeterLast 12 months

Procurements

261

Awards

137

Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering

  1. Masterplan Feasibilities External Project Manager

    Science Museum GroupLondonArchitecture and engineering

    Closing soonLess than an hour leftSmall contract

    £100kestimated
  2. Herring and Haven Bridge

    Norfolk County CouncilEast of EnglandConstruction, Highways and street lighting

    Closing soon1 hour left2 lotsSuitable for SMEs

    £6.72mestimated
  3. Fire Risk Assessments Services

    Clarion Housing GroupLondonArchitecture and engineering, Environmental services

    Closing soon3 hours leftExpress interest3 lotsSuitable for SMEs

    £15.8mestimated
  4. Term Service Contract for Coal Tip Maintenance in Blaenau Gwent and Torfaen

    Blaenau Gwent County Borough CouncilWalesArchitecture and engineering, Construction

    Closing soon3 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £30mestimated
  5. Servicing Heat Recovery (MVHR) Units

    Fife CouncilScotlandArchitecture and engineering

    Closing soon3 hours leftFramework

    Value not stated

From notice 028006-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 26 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.