AwardedAwarded 6 January 2026

Market research

Post Office Limited · Central government

In brief

Post Office Limited awarded marketing work to LSE Enterprise Ltd on 6 January 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Market research, associated analysis and reports Up to £94.800

Who won

WinnerValueDates
LSE Enterprise Ltd£94,800
6 January 2026 to 31 May 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 001107-2026

Last time this was bought

Market Research Reporting

Awarded
23 September 2025
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Contract ends
30 July 2026

Matched on Post Office Limited, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Post Office LimitedLast 12 months

Procurements

251

Awards

44

Suppliers it has used most for marketing

Similar open tenders

All open marketing tenders
  1. UHB Managed Digital Content Service

    University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation TrustWest MidlandsMarketing and communications

    Closing soon8 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. DN Colleges Group - ITT for the Provision of Brand Strategy and Rebranding Services

    DN Colleges GroupUK-wideManagement consultancy, Marketing and communications

    Closing soon8 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £60kestimated
  3. Provision of Housing Market Sales & Rental Data

    Home OfficeUK-wideIT services and software, Marketing and communications

    Closing soon20 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £540kestimated
  4. Marketing Design & Creative Services Framework at Imperial War Museums (IWM)

    Imperial War MuseumsUK-wideManagement consultancy, Marketing and communications

    Closing soon32 hours left7 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £817kframework ceiling
  5. Workforce Media Literacy

    OfcomLondonMarketing and communications

    Closing soon3 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £150kestimated

From notice 001107-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 7 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.