AwardedAwarded 29 September 2025

Project 1854 New HMO Archer Avenue

Southend-on-Sea City Council · Local authority

In brief

Southend-on-Sea City Council awarded architecture and engineering work to Varsity Consulting Ltd on 29 September 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Prj 1854 New HMO Archer Avenue New build HMO

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Varsity Consulting Ltd£12,000
20 October 2025 to 7 April 2027

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 074789-2025

About the buyer

Procurements

131

Awards

106

Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering

  1. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soonLess than an hour leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. Play Area Design and Refurbishment at Belfairs Park in Southend-on-Sea

    Southend-on-Sea City CouncilEast of EnglandGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon12 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £149kestimated
  3. PA2 - Archaeological Management Plan & HE1 Works Specification, Wallingford Scheduled Monuments

    Wallingford Town CouncilNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestArchitecture and engineering, Leisure, culture and events

    Closing soon3 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £40kestimated
  4. 2026 WS3272684733 Energy Invoice Validation and Data Bureau Services

    Anglian Water Services LimitedEast of EnglandArchitecture and engineering, Energy and utilities

    Closing soon3 days leftExpress interest

    £1.7mestimated
  5. Water Cycle Study Stage 1 and 2

    East Suffolk CouncilEast of EnglandArchitecture and engineering, Environmental services

    Closing soon6 days leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 074789-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 18 November 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.