AwardedAwarded 20 November 2025

Southend Pier Pavilion Air Compliance

Southend-on-Sea City Council · Local authority

In brief

Southend-on-Sea City Council awarded heating and plumbing and construction work to Soltec (UK) Limited on 20 November 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Installation of four x 10kw Mitsubishi Heat Pump AC Units in the Pier Pavilion restaurant area on Southend Pier £27,690.02

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Soltec (UK) Limited (SME)£27,690
12 January 2026 to 23 January 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 076493-2025

About the buyer

Procurements

131

Awards

106

Suppliers it has used most for heating and plumbing

  1. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soonLess than an hour leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. Property & Building Services for the Bank of England's Debden Site

    Bank of EnglandEast of EnglandConstruction, Electrical

    Closing soon12 hours leftExpress interestSuitable for SMEs

    £20mestimated
  3. WHC - Housing Maintenance Repairs

    Welwyn Hatfield Borough CouncilEast of EnglandConstruction, Electrical

    Closing soon6 days leftExpress interest

    £80mestimated
  4. SCAPE Construction Works and Services Framework

    Scape Procure LimitedNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West, Wales, Northern IrelandEnergy and utilities, Construction

    Open10 days leftExpress interest5 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £8bnframework ceiling
  5. Mains replacement & Associated works

    Cadent Gas LimitedNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestConstruction, Heating, plumbing and ventilation

    Open2164 days left8 lotsDynamic purchasing

    Value not stated

From notice 076493-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 24 November 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.