AwardedAwarded 5 May 2026
Business Support for Resource Efficiency
East Lindsey District Council · Local authority
In brief
East Lindsey District Council awarded architecture and engineering and energy work to N4 Energy Solutions Limited on 5 May 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
East Lindsey District Council (ELDC) have appointed a Utility Efficiency Consultant to deliver fully-funded resource efficiency support to up to 40 businesses across the East Lindsey area.
This support builds upon the successful UK Shared Prosperity Fund programme previously delivered by Advice4Growth, which offered micro and small businesses practical assistance to reduce utility costs (energy, water, waste, and power consumption).
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| N4 Energy Solutions Limited (SME) | £75,000 | 5 May 2026 to 31 March 2028 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 041374-2026
Last time this was bought
Provision of Business Support for High Energy Users - East Lindsey District Council
- Won by
- Energy Oasis Limited
- Awarded
- 28 May 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 March 2028
Matched on East Lindsey District Council, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
East Lindsey District CouncilLast 12 months
Procurements
49Awards
34Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering
- Building Regulations Approval Services limited1 contract
- Energy Oasis Limited1 contract
- Igloo Planning Services Limited1 contract
- N4 Energy Solutions Limited1 contract
- TRC Lincs Ltd1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open architecture and engineering tenders- £50mframework ceiling
- £173kframework ceiling
- Value not stated
- £40kestimated
- £9.17mestimated
From notice 041374-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 6 May 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.