E-learning Management System
Rotherham Borough Council · Local authority
In brief
Rotherham Borough Council has announced plans to buy IT and software and training work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The notice does not state a value.
The contract runs for 2 years, starting 1 April 2027.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Competition
Typical: a median of 5 bids per contract for IT and software contracts in this region (from 89 awards in the last 12 months).
What the notice says
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Preliminary market engagement notice · UK2, notice 035884-2026
Last time this was bought
- Won by
- Access UK Limited
- Awarded
- 24 March 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 March 2028
Matched on Rotherham Borough Council, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
93Awards
79Suppliers it has used most for IT and software
- Access UK Limited2 contracts
- Access Systems (UK) Limited1 contract
- Attain Health Management Services Ltd1 contract
- Certero Limited1 contract
- Frontline Data Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open IT and software tenders- £82kestimated
- £140kestimated
- £100kestimated
- £250kestimated
- £100kestimated
From notice 035884-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 21 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.