Facilities Management and Workplace Services DPS
Crown Commercial Service · Central government
In brief
Crown Commercial Service is looking for suppliers for facilities management and cleaning work (UK-wide).
The estimated value is £750,000,000 excluding VAT.
Bids close at 3pm, Friday 23 February 2029.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Key dates
- Bids by
- 3pm, Friday 23 February 2029
Competition
Usually high: a median of 22 bids per contract for this buyer (from 115 awards in the last 12 months).
Dynamic purchasing system
Suppliers join a list the buyer can call on. You can usually apply at any time while it is open, and work is awarded later through smaller competitions between members.
What the notice says
Should I bid?
Tick what applies to you. Nothing is saved.
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Submit your bid through the buyer's e-tendering portal: supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk.
- Make sure your bid arrives before 3pm, Friday 23 February 2029. Late bids are usually rejected.
Timeline
- Contract notice (update) · notice 071624-2025
- Contract notice · notice 015390-2026
Last time this was bought
Facilities Management and Security Services
- Won by
- Serco Limited, Jones Lang LaSalle Limited, Wates Property Services Limited, Ascot Services UK Limited and 124 more
- Awarded
- 20 August 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 19 August 2034
Matched on Crown Commercial Service, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
69Awards
31Suppliers it has used most for facilities management
- 1a(1st Alliance) Services Limited1 contract
- ABM Facility Services UK Ltd1 contract
- ABM Technical Solutions1 contract
- ACEDA Limited1 contract
- Acorn Engineering Ltd1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open facilities management tenders- Value not stated
- £1.39mestimated
- £545kestimated
- £400kestimated
- £8bnframework ceiling
From notice 071624-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 6 November 2025, last updated 19 February 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.