Ground Stabilisation Works by Drilling and Grouting Framework Renewal
Mining Remediation Authority · Central government
In brief
Mining Remediation Authority has announced plans to buy construction and building maintenance work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The notice does not state a value.
The contract runs for 4 years, starting 1 March 2028.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Competition
Typical: a median of 5 bids per contract for this buyer (from 5 awards in the last 12 months).
Framework
Winning puts you on a list of suppliers the buyer can call on; it does not guarantee work.
What the notice says
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Preliminary market engagement notice · UK2, notice 073833-2026
- Preliminary market engagement notice · UK2, notice 078812-2026
Last time this was bought
Ground Stabilisation Works by Drilling & Grouting-
- Awarded
- 4 July 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on Mining Remediation Authority, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
74Awards
58Suppliers it has used most for construction
- Jim Davies Civil Engineering Ltd4 contracts
- Llettyshenkin Construction Company Limited4 contracts
- Nal Plant Limited4 contracts
- Bethell Construction Limited3 contracts
- Soil Engineering Geoservices Ltd3 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open construction tenders- £50mframework ceiling
- £8mframework ceiling
- £160kestimated
- £24kestimated
- £590kestimated
From notice 073833-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 4 August 2026, last updated 19 August 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.