Lochfield Park HA Maintenance Framework 2026
Lochfield Park Housing Association · Housing
In brief
Lochfield Park Housing Association was looking for suppliers for construction and heating and plumbing work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.
The notice does not state a value.
The contract runs for 1 year, starting 1 April 2026.
It is split into 19 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Lots
| Lot | Trade | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Multi Trade 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversThe tender documents comprise the SPD document [minimum selection standards]; the Specification of Works [contract & tender pricing document]; and the Tender Quality Questionnaire [TQQ]. Return [upload] completed tender documents, electronically by uploading to PCS postbox facility, as follows: SPD TQQ Form of Tender Evidential Attachments The tender documents evaluated will comprise the SPD, your quality score for the TQQ; and the Contract Rates for each Lot stated on the Form of Tender. The submitted SPD will be assessed as a pass or fail to identify contractors who meet the criteria. Only those contractors who achieve an SPD pass will have their tender quality and cost considered/ evaluated. The criteria for scoring will be to reach a total percentage score as follows: Price (tender)- deducting 1% from 100 for every percentage point each tender rate is in excess of the lowest tender rate, prior to weighting. Quality- out of 50 for your TQQ submission, ranked in relation to the other candidates and converted to a percentage, prior to weighting. Additional information: Refer to Instructions to Tenderers and Project Criteria in the Specification of Works | Construction | — |
| Out of Hours Works 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | — | — |
| Builderwork and Fencing 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | — | — |
| Communications 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | — | — |
| Electrical 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | — | — |
| Joinerwork 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | — | — |
| Plumberwork 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | — | — |
| Roofwork 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | — | — |
| Adaptations 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | — | — |
| Voids 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | — | — |
| Environmental Pest Control 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | Pest control and hygiene | — |
| Windows Doors and Glazing 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | — | — |
| Finishes 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | — | — |
| Drainage 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | — | — |
| Ventilation and Insulation 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | Construction, Heating, plumbing and ventilation, Architecture and engineering | — |
| Boilers and Heating 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | — | — |
| Asbestos Services 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | Waste and street cleansing | — |
| Water Hygiene 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | — | — |
| Solar panels 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2027 What this lot coversRefer Lot 1. Additional information: Refer Lot 1 | Energy and utilities | — |
Timeline
- Contract notice · notice 010246-2026
- Contract notice (update) · notice 020183-2026
About the buyer
Procurements
3Awards
1Suppliers it has used most for construction
- City Technical Services UK Ltd1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open construction tenders- £75kestimated
- £180kestimated
- £4.5mframework ceiling
- Value not stated
- £500kestimated
From notice 010246-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 5 February 2026, last updated 6 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.