Closed

Measured Term Contract (MTC) for Fixed Electrical Inpsections

Dumfries and Galloway Council · Local authority

In brief

Dumfries and Galloway Council was looking for suppliers for architecture and engineering and energy work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.

The estimated value is £800,000 excluding VAT.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

This opportunity is for a Measured Term Contract for Periodic Fixed Electrical Inspections within Council properties throughout Dumfries and Galloway. This contract will provide Dumfries and Galloway Council with an appropriately certified and qualified Contractor to ensure compliance at all times.

Timeline

  1. Contract notice · notice 078392-2026
  2. Contract notice (update) · notice 085764-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

32

Awards

11

Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering

  1. Servicing Heat Recovery (MVHR) Units

    Fife CouncilScotlandArchitecture and engineering

    Closing soon2 hours leftFramework

    Value not stated
  2. Inner Moray Firth Housing & Property Maintenance Framework - 2026

    The Highland CouncilScotlandCleaning, Security

    Closing soon2 hours left2 lotsFramework

    £64.7mframework ceiling
  3. PS-26-151 - Housing Maintenance & Owner Occ Framework (PRJ0013890)

    East Ayrshire CouncilScotlandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon26 hours left12 lotsFramework

    £4.5mframework ceiling
  4. Building Maintenance Services (Mechanical and Electrical)

    Scottish Parliamentary Corporate BodyScotlandFacilities management, Architecture and engineering

    Closing soon3 days left

    Value not stated
  5. Smith Quay Extension - Professional Services Contract

    Peterhead Port AuthorityScotlandArchitecture and engineering

    Open7 days left

    £750kestimated

From notice 078392-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 18 August 2026, last updated 10 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.