| Provision of Electrical Services Hopwood Hall College | 3gen Electrical Ltd | £300k | 25 Sept 2026 |
| Water Management Services East Sussex Fire Authority | HSL Compliance Limited | £100k | 21 Sept 2026 |
| Further Competition Liquid Fuels Hull City Council | Standard Fuel Oils Ltd | — | 18 Sept 2026 |
| Your Housing Group - Supply of Gas Your Housing Group Limited | Crown Gas and Power 2 Limited | — | 18 Sept 2026 |
| Your Housing Group - Supply of Electricity Your Housing Group Limited | SSE Energy Supply Limited | — | 18 Sept 2026 |
| Haberdashers' Aske's Federation Trust - Fixed Electricity& Gas Supply Contracts Haberdashers' Aske's Federation Trust | Drax Energy Solutions Limited, Shell Energy UK Limited | — | 18 Sept 2026 |
| T148 – Risk Management Advisory Services Northern Ireland Water Limited | Centrus Financial Advisors Limited | — | 18 Sept 2026 |
| FW Repair & Maintain - Rising Lateral Mains SHEPD - Multi 0730 Scottish Hydro Electric Power Distribution plc | Not stated | — | 18 Sept 2026 |
| Eastern Multi-Academy Trust – Electricity & Gas Fixed Supply Products October 2026 Eastern Multi-Academy Trust | Drax Energy Solutions Limited, Yü Energy Retail Limited | — | 17 Sept 2026 |
| Uxbridge High School - Dynamic Market for Electricity Supply Uxbridge High School | Conrad Energy Group Limited | — | 16 Sept 2026 |
| EPC & MEES Consultancy The Crown Estate | Energy & Compliance Technology Ltd. | £225k | 16 Sept 2026 |
| prj_7119 - Natural Gas Supply (Non-domestic) Southern Water Services Limited | Brook Green Supply Limited | — | 16 Sept 2026 |
| HVO fuel - Sept-Oct 2026 Leicestershire County Council | Craggs Energy Limited | — | 15 Sept 2026 |
| Fuel Supply Via East Midlands Limited | Certas Energy UK Limited | £3.2m | 15 Sept 2026 |
| Lee Chapel Multi Academy Trust - Electricity Tender Lee Chapel Multi Academy Trust | Conrad Energy Group Limited | — | 15 Sept 2026 |
| Sustainable Energy and Resilience Products Framework 2026 Solihull Community Housing Limited | Kight Powerhub BESS (Scotland) Ltd, Solo Home Energy Ltd | — | 15 Sept 2026 |
| PRN26101 Landlord Natural Gas Supply Choice Housing Ireland Limited | Firmus Energy Supply Limited | — | 15 Sept 2026 |
| Electricity Supply Cadent Gas Limited | Not stated | — | 15 Sept 2026 |
| Technical Support Provider to the Power Purchase Agreement (PPA) Pilot Programme Defence Infrastructure Organisation | KPMG LLP | £300k | 11 Sept 2026 |
| Odyssey Collaborative Trust - Supply of Electricity Odyssey Collaborative Trust | Yü Energy Retail Limited | — | 9 Sept 2026 |
| Odyssey Collaborative Trust - Supply of Gas Odyssey Collaborative Trust | Yü Energy Retail Limited | — | 9 Sept 2026 |
| Fairhive Retrofit Assessments & EPC's Fairhive Homes Limited | Mills Green Deal Advisors Ltd | — | 7 Sept 2026 |
| HVO fuel - September 2026 Portsmouth City Council | Crown Oil Ltd | — | 1 Sept 2026 |
| Gas Supplies Services The Royal Household | SEFE Energy Limited | — | 1 Sept 2026 |
| The Supply and Delivery of Marked EN590 Gas Oil for use in UK Railway Vehicles London North Eastern Railway Limited | Johnston Oils Limited | — | 25 Aug 2026 |
| Facilities Management and Security Services Crown Commercial Service | Serco Limited, Jones Lang LaSalle Limited, Wates Property Services Limited and 125 more | — | 20 Aug 2026 |
| Boiler Replacement Scheme Consultancy West Yorkshire Fire and Rescue Authority | JCP Consulting Engineers Ltd | — | 1 Aug 2026 |
| Renewable Energy Group Buying Scheme Surrey County Council | Happy Energy Solutions Ltd | £30m | 20 Jul 2026 |
| Building Energy Management Systems City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council | Triad Controls Limited | £540k | 7 Jul 2026 |
| Procurement for St Thomas Energy Project - Energy as a Service (EaaS) Solution for GSTT Guy's and ST Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust | Meridiam | — | 2 Jul 2026 |
| Void Property Energy Management (Concession contract), Kingston Upon Hull Hull City Council | Energy Angels Group Ltd | — | 1 Jul 2026 |
| ICIS Energy data and insight subscription service; 2026/2027 Department for Energy Security & Net Zero | Lexis Nexis | — | 25 Jun 2026 |
| Construction Professional Services 2 Crown Commercial Service | RSK Environment Ltd, Withheld Section94 supplier, Mott MacDonald and 72 more | — | 19 Jun 2026 |
| PP-10183b Hornchurch Academy Trust Construction, Infrastructure, Building Works, Installations and Renewables Open Framework Hornchurch Academy Trust | Carmelcrest Ltd, EQUANS Regeneration Limited, M & J Group (Construction & Roofing) Ltd and 92 more | — | 8 Jun 2026 |
| Vehicle Spares, Consumables & Workshop Maintenance Framework 2026-2030 Hampshire County Council | Adams Morey Limited | — | 29 May 2026 |
| Hire of Supplementary Lighting, Heating and Cooling equipment NHS Blood and Transplant | Brandon Hire Station | £5.11m | 8 May 2026 |
| Renewable energy capacity assessment Council of the Isles of Scilly | Regen SW | £25k | 5 May 2026 |
| Procurement Dept West Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust | Lubron UK LTD | — | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Wood Fuel Supply Staffordshire County Council | Heartwood Tree Surgeons Limited, HRJ Gould Limited | — | 18 Mar 2026 |
| New Sources For RPI Equipment Maintenance Sellafield Limited | High Technology Sources Limited, HTSL | — | 23 Jan 2026 |
| Award of Ceredigion - Cardigan Leisure Centre - Roof Replacement and Solar Panel Installation / Gwobr Ceredigion - Canolfan Hamdden Aberteifi - Amnewid To a Gosod Paneli Solar Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council | Jamson Estates Ltd | £399k | 20 Jan 2026 |
| Provision of Solid Fuel Servicing & Responsive Repairs Bolsover District Council | T & S Heating Ltd | — | 20 Jan 2026 |
| Gas Sampling Severn Trent Water Limited | Scienco Limited | £1m | 20 Jan 2026 |
| Heating System Upgrades Northamptonshire Partnership Homes Limited | Sureserve Compliance Central Limited, British Gas Social Housing Limited, Phoenix Gas Services Limited and 1 more | — | 13 Jan 2026 |
| Replacement Radioactive Sources-UKHSA Instrument Testing Service (ITS) Secretary of State for Health and Social Care acting as part of the Crown through UK Health Security Agency | High Technology Sources Limited | — | 12 Jan 2026 |
| Estate Agents Building Surveys and EPC's for Flagship Disposals Flagship Housing Limited | Vibrant Energy Matters Ltd, Alan Conisbee & Associates Ltd | — | 31 Dec 2025 |
| Supply of Natural Gas for Apex Housing Association Apex Housing Association | LCC Group Limited | — | 4 Dec 2025 |
| CivTech 10.6 - How can we use technology to administer, measure and predict the performance in regard to carbon of Woodland Carbon Code and Peatland Code projects more coherently, efficiently and effectively? Scottish Forestry | Sylvera, Rethink Carbon Limited, UK Centre for Ecology & Hydrology (UKCEH) | — | 3 Dec 2025 |
| Clacton Leisure Centre Oil Boiler Replacement and Installation of New Solar PV's Tendring District Council | Re-Gen (M&E Services) Ltd | £1.31m | 2 Dec 2025 |
| Bid for the provision of fuel poverty support service for london borough of waltham forest description:bid for the provision of fuel poverty support service for london borough of waltham forest. London Borough of Waltham Forest | Home Energy Efficiency Training Ltd | £219k | 30 Nov 2025 |
| Framework for the Installation of Low and Zero Carbon Technologies Procure Plus Holdings Limited | Agility Eco Services Ltd, Arcus Consulting LLP, Building Energy Experts Ltd and 76 more | — | 25 Nov 2025 |
| Framework for the Supply of Low and Zero Carbon Technologies Procure Plus Holdings Limited | Huws Gray Ltd, Rexel UK Limited, Smith Bros.(Caerconan)wholesale Limited and 24 more | — | 10 Nov 2025 |
| UKRI-5277 BAS Harwich Fuel for SDA October 2025 UK Research & Innovation (UKRI) | Crown Oil Ltd | $2.08m | 5 Nov 2025 |
| Liquid Fuels 2025 Sheffield City Council | Standard Fuel Oils Ltd | — | 4 Nov 2025 |
| Framework Agreement for Modular & Prefabricated Building Solutions and Associated Services Surrey and Boarders Partnership NHS Trust, on behalf of NHS Commercial Solutions | Tetra Tech Limited, Low Carbon Europe Limited, MA Cost Consulting Limited and 29 more | — | 3 Nov 2025 |
| Laboratory Gases and Associated Equipment & Services Southern Universities Purchasing Consortium (SUPC) | BOC Ltd, Buse Gases Ltd, BOC Limited and 2 more | — | 1 Nov 2025 |
| 2526-0031A Solar PV at Richard Cloudesley Secondary and Drayton Park Primary schools London Borough of Islington | TF Energy Ltd | — | 28 Oct 2025 |
| Honeywell closed protocol BMS support contract Worcestershire Acute Hospitals NHS Trust | Honeywell Control Systems Limited | £151k | 28 Oct 2025 |
| Greenshaw Learning Trust Flexible Gas & Electricity Oct 26 Greenshaw Learning Trust | Corona Energy Limited, SmartestEnergy Limited | — | 28 Oct 2025 |
| Corporate Water Supply North Lincolnshire Council | Anglian Water Business (National) Limited T/A Wave | — | 14 Oct 2025 |
| Communal Lighting and Door entry support MHS Homes Group | The Wiggett Group Ltd | — | 13 Oct 2025 |
| Transport Technology Crown Commercial Service | Withheld Section94 supplier | — | 13 Oct 2025 |
| BMS System upgrades MHS Homes Group | Prestige Plumbing and Building Services | — | 10 Oct 2025 |
| Local Area Energy Plan Phase 2 London Borough of Lambeth | Carbon Trust Advisory | £393k | 6 Oct 2025 |
| The Procurement and Supply of Water Supply and Sewerage Services Hull City Council | Business Stream Ltd | — | 1 Oct 2025 |
| Electricity Supply Contract - Rossendale Borough Council Rossendale Borough Council | Npower Commercial Gas Limited | — | 1 Oct 2025 |
| Energy Brokerage Canterbury Christ Church University | Sustainability Energy First | — | 1 Oct 2025 |
| Supply of 6mm Wood Pellets and Wood Pellet Store Cleaning Service Nottinghamshire County Council | High Park Industries Limited | — | 1 Oct 2025 |
| Cunard Building District Heat Network Connection Liverpool City Council | Mersey Heat Limited | — | 30 Sept 2025 |
| To purchase the supply of Water Police and Crime Commissioner for Lancashire | Business Stream Ltd | — | 30 Sept 2025 |
| 746SB Electrical Building Services Framework Leeds Beckett University | Select Electrical Contractors Ltd, Barlows (UK) Ltd, Blue Wire Mechanical & Electrical Ltd and 1 more | — | 29 Sept 2025 |
| Surrey Community Energy Phase 3 Surrey County Council | Community Energy Pathways Ltd | — | 25 Sept 2025 |
| Fusion concepts in future energy landscapes UK Atomic Energy Authority | Atkinsréalis UK Limited | — | 18 Sept 2025 |
| Nuclear Energy Regulatory Justification Services Framework Department of Environment, Food and Rural Affairs | AFRY Solutions UK, Assystem Energy and Infrastructure, Egis UK – Consulting and Engineering Limited and 5 more | — | 29 Aug 2025 |
| Provision of Hard FM Services National Galleries of Scotland | Robertson Facilities Management (FM) | — | 27 Aug 2025 |
| Electrical, Heating and Handyperson Services Red Kite Community Housing | Sureserve Compliance South Limited | — | 1 Jul 2025 |
| Holloway Park Phase 2&3 M&E Peabody Trust | Max Fordham | — | 2 May 2025 |
| Utilities Supplies and Services Framework City of Portsmouth College | Sustainable energy First | — | 10 Jan 2025 |
| Heavy Engineering Maintenance Framework Agreement (for Services up to GBP 250k excluding VAT) Lothian Health Board | Normand and Thomson, James Ramsay (Glasgow) Ltd, Smeaton Services Fife Ltd | — | 9 Dec 2024 |
| Midlands Heating Services Contract Southern Housing | Direct Heating Solutions Limited | — | 29 Jul 2024 |